Introduction To ME :)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey guys,

PXL_20210509_185600118.jpg
Name : M.Sohaib Nawaz
Country : Pakistan

Hello, I am a student at FAST University. I m in my fourth semester. I m learning to become Electrical Engineer.

I love to blog and write, that's the main reason I m here. My main aim is to write for myself so I won't be seeing trending post and write accordingly .

I will be writing about thge follwings:

  1. Tv series
  2. Anime
  3. Games
  4. About my daily life
  5. Some of my photography ( which I find interesting)
  6. Life at FAST university
    7)Movies

Basically, I like to review things so that's what I will be writing about.

I have used steemit before. you can see my profile , like about 3 years ago. i decided to come back because its fun to do.
I heard about steemit from my brother.

Thanks for knowing me. i really appericate you for reading this

See you

Sort:  

Umm its a bit less for introduction.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1. Best of Luck for next Achievement.

Rating 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65