Achievement1 task: introduction to steemit @duke1 14/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210614_132006_575.jpg

About myself

My name is Jonah Adako from Nigeria. Am the first born of 6 children and am 24 years old. Am 5.7 feet tall and am dark in completion and my father is a civil servant and my mother is a petty trader. I have a dog as pet we both go out for evening walk together when I am free or bored. I like going out with friends and also spent time with my family.

Educational background

Am currently schooling at Federal University wukari and am studying computer science. I started my primary school in the year 2001 to 2006. After my secondary school I engage myself in computer training which gives me the knowledge about computer and the desire to study more about it which am currently doing.

Experience with crypto

I have a little knowledge about crypto, but will love to know more about it and it's important.

My hobbies and passionate

I love playing basketball and coding when am bored. Also I love to party and make new friends.

Likes and dislike

I like honest and faithful people, eating a lot, talking to friends and helping my siblings with their assignment. I also like learning new things about my environment and new technologies. I dislike noice, fighting, and also dislike people who act entitled.

How I got to know about steemit

I got to know about steemit through a seminar hosted by @simonnwigwe.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear@duke1. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi @duke1 am so happy you finally signed up in to this amazing platform. Please do your best to complete all the achievement post. If you have any questions feel free to ask me or another steemian. Remember to always follow @steemitblog for latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @duke1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13