Title: Achievement 2: Basic Security Measures on steemit presented by @duke03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, this is @duke03 is been a delight to have this chance to compose my post on the essential security tips as my accomplishment 2 on steemit.

images.jpeg

Question 1

Have you recover your keys on steemit?

Indeed, every one of my keys have been recovered, I have begun and save my keys on Gmail account. So I access them when and any place I need.

Question 2

Do you realize the keys capacities and limitation?

Indeed, I have a decent information about the keys, their capacities and limitations too.

THE POSTING KEY: This key will permit record to post, alter, vote, remark, resteem, follow and quiet others accounts. So when you login with this key, every one of these methods can be use when required. It's presence is to limit the harming the record key.

THE ACTIVE KEY: This specific key is known for fragile, it is utilized to move reserve like steem, power here and there your record, deciding in favor of witness, changing over of steem dollars, submitting a market request and refreshing profile subtleties and profile illustrations.

THE OWNER KEY: This key is as an extremely valuable key, this is on the grounds that it can change any key of a record including the proprietor key. It is intended to be put disconnected in light of the protected stockpiling and simply used to recuperate traded off account.

MEMO KEY: This key is for scrambling and decoding notices when moving assets.

Question 3

How would you intend to keep your Master key?

My Master key has been saved, featured and put away in my Gmail account. I likewise saved it in my goggle drive.

Questions 4

Do you realize how to move your steem token to another steem client account?

Indeed, it appears to be troublesome from the outset, yet with some learning I have had the option to defeat them and beneath are the means

Stage ONE: Left snap on the illustrations symbol to show a drop down menu.

Stage TWO: Snap on wallet.

Stage THREE: Snap on the bolt pointed down on steem.

Stage FOUR: In the menu that seems type the username of the record you are moving the steem token to.

Stage FIVE: Snap on straightaway, at that point affirm.

Question 5

Do you realize how to control up your steem?

Indeed, fueling up of steem is likewise finished with similar advances recorded underneath

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpp1YrDpanTkoNXHftFszGVryomGesrHTY4Cpn34z5yiUn6pKJFpe8DriTdqj54v96cvNtPzwwseQQFyW2WmoGnRxzoFrKXaCMy2FUbg.png

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2PoSFwRxPa7uLH2kDQKgZ64H81XGxaXwsnhQC55XxV7CjCbGcFs1dCoqhE1ML1grkcArtmch5JmnHvcvbtGV4BuujPi8U42HHhBzHt.png

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqDqYZ8KR47dfUGffmJzR8qCnJg4kez9bDGyCLjHQV3vXQuYya8wkTvGs5wmjAhXvWRkuE9AEsBzcX9pvuzvXhtwUB26GTYEjrnBHpKx.png

Sort:  

Please make sure one Achievement tasks is verified before you prepare the other one.

But don't really know why I've not been verified yet... You can as well help me out please.

@psicoparedes i'm actually done with my Achievement 1 and 2 post, but i've not been verified yet..i'll be glad if you can verify my Achievement 1 and 2 post..

@errisprecious I am going

@psicoparedes he is actually one of the people i invited to the steemit platform. He actually got discouraged after his first post was not verified... so i'm just pleading on his behalf. And please @psicoparedes can i reintroduce myself in the newcomers community?

@errisprecious you are not applicant for the program. You are an old user. You joined in 2017. This program is only for 2020 joiners and forward

Sorry, that's the true... but i can as well, reintroduce myself in the newcommers community...

Yes you can, but you are not performing any achievement since you do not apply for the program

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71