Achievement no:1 (Verification through Introduction)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210421-WA0083.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum Everyone...♥️
My name is Duaa Aamir. I am a new member to your steemit community.. My cousin @saharsaqi recommended me this site. And @saharsaqi was motivated by @haidermehdi. After getting success @saharsaqi suggested me about steem. She is also a verified member of Steemit Pakistan.
I live in Karachi,Pakistan.
I am doing my BS (BBA) from CAMS ( College of Accounting and Management Sciences ) which is affiliated to Karachi University.. inshort I'll get a degree of Karachi University.

FB_IMG_1618950290962.jpg

The two important people of my life are my parents ♥️

IMG_20210421_013008.jpg

Without them I am nothing .. they encourage me in every step of my life and always supported me and motivated me ♥️ I have 2 sisters and 1 brother.. Though we fight alot with our siblings but we know that how much they are important to us

IMG-20210313-WA0017.jpg

He is my little bundle of happiness... Very cuteee and very naughty🤦♥️

Besides studies i gave tuitions at home basically it is my side earnings... My hobbies include reading and writing.. along with my course I am also learning creative writing as freelancing is spreading its roots so I think that learning its aspects would be beneficial...

IMG-20210421-WA0084.jpg

Special Thanks to
@steemit-pak
@saharsaqi
@booming01
@booming02
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
to get their support
Regards
Duaa Aamir

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34