Achivement-1 first introduction post by @drsumon

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

First take my greetings, Assalamualaikum,how are you oll. I hope you are well. I am very well.I am writing to you about myself. I am Suman, 24 years old. Steemit account name is @drsumon

Some brief details about me :

My Occupation:
Sub-Assistant Community Medical Officer (SACMO).My religion is Islam. I am a citizen of Bangladesh by birth. My village name is Malipara. Police Station: Sarishabari, District: Jamalpur, Division: Mymensingh.My formal education started at Malipara Madhu Machhi Vidyaniketan School and Kinder Garden.I completed my lower secondary and higher secondary education in Sarishabari Riaz Uddin Talukdar High School.I completed four years medical diploma under state medical faculty of Bangladesh. Besides,I completed my education at Karotiya Sadat University College. The environment of my village is very charming.Apart from the natural surroundings, the sightseeing spots also won hearts.

Tourist travel there is also the wheel of our economy.The fertilizer produced by Yamuna Fertilizer factory located in my union meets the needs of the country. We are rich in jute and jute products.There were 22 jute mills. As a result, Sarishabari is called the second Narayanganj.My Jamalpur district is one of the districts where Nakshi Kantha is done. The needle work is very efficient. We are proud of it.

The most favorite food is 'menda'. Menda is our traditional food. Its tradition is all over Jamalpur including Sarishabari. Also,Para Sandesh tops the list of traditions. Some of its still images are as follows:

My career and lifestyle :

There are six members in my family. My grandmother, my parents and we two brothers and one sister.My father is a businessman, and my mother is a housewife. I am the eldest among the brothers and sisters.Two younger students are Islamic students. Being the eldest child in the family, I have to work to earn a living.Currently I am doing an autonomous government job. The name of the organization is Ashuganj Fertilizer and Chemical Company Limited,Ashuganj, Brahmanbaria. Here, I am working as an emergency department doctor.Sports is my favorite besides work. I want to enjoy my free time to the fullest.Among cricket sports, badminton, volleyball and carrom are very popular. The Employees Club of the Housing Colony likes to play sports and hang out.

How steemit Came to Me :

A few days ago, I went to visit his cousin's house with my office colleague Dr. Sajibul Islam Sajib.One thing came to my attention when I went there. I saw that they were taking a picture together with a paper.Out of curiosity I asked my colleague Dr. Sajibul Islam Sajeeb what it is for.Later my colleague explained the whole matter to me.I didn't know then that it was a content writing site called steemit.comAfter coming from here, I can find some information about steemit on Google.Later, I got to know various unknown information about steemit in a phone conversation with my colleague cousin Md. Imran Hossain.And it is more clear to know that here one has to give a self introduction post and for that one has to take a verified user's referral.I am fully aware of the matter and request my colleague cousin Md. Imran Hossain to be my referrer.Later he agreed to refer me to steemit.And give me complete idea on how to post. My colleague cousin helped me a lot to post introduction about steemit.

Md. Imran Hossain.Md Imran Hossain's steemit user id : @imranhassan .And his steemit profile link : https://steemit.com/@imranhassan/posts

I want to work with integrity. Everyone pray for me. Active on social media like Facebook, The link is given below. I will be happy if you join. Assalamu Alaikum, stay well.

Facebook profile link : 👇

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550498354403&mibextid=ZbWKwLi

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @drsumon

We are glad to know that you want to join this platform. We are excited to see your valuable content. We encourage you to share your original content regularly with the communities you are most comfortable with.

I invite you to participate in our weekly Newcomer class where we would like to know a short intro from you. We will come again after our observation.

Thank you.

 7 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post.forever grateful to you sir for allowing me to continue my blogging in different communities.
Thank you, Sir.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Ripon brother will support me a little

 7 months ago 

My dear elder brother's friend @drsumon, welcome to Steemit. I hope you do very well on this platform, work very nicely, and follow all the rules of this platform nicely. I hope you move on.

 7 months ago 

Thank You So Mach.

My ID is not being verified, I don't know what to do

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the X platform, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Enjoy and have fun of sharing your nice experience..God bless..

 7 months ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo !! Bienvenido a esta excelente plataforma !! Espero puedas crecer y divertirte creando contenidos de calidad .
Bendiciones y éxitos 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28