Sort:  

Here we are all human and we are not perfect, decisions are not made in a hurry, only guidelines are followed that help us to do our work in the best possible way.

Anyway, thanks for the tips and advice.

Oh, I forgot, we should always let newcomers manage their own accounts. It is not good to underestimate the intelligence of people. And I imagine that @saimaqam is not a rude or sarcastic woman, as I think I am neither.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Don't cross limits of a greeter . Behave like a greeter not an administrator of this platform .

I suggest you read the whole thread and check who crosses the limits.

I will leave the discussion here.

Because it's not going anywhere.

I took the trouble to talk with you and try to reach an understanding because I know you from before and I know your background.

Well, as I said, I'll leave it here.

 2 years ago 

because I know you from before and I know your background.

Simplest way to know someone is the way of expression. Neither i knew you nor your background but through your way of expression i got to know you as well as your background.

It would be below my dignity to respond to you hereforth .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48