You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tronlink wallet and Tronscan on Tron Blockchain: Useful tools

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I tried to link an existing tron account as introduced into steemit wallet. While proceeding with my existing tronlink wallet adress my 1100 + TRX are no where now as they were before linking. Now only 26.6 TRX are there (redeemed thereafter). Why is it so?
IMG_20210127_231834.jpg

Where are my 1100 + trx as i used same adress as is there now because i already had tronlink account?

Sort:  

When you first logged into your steemitwallet, they give you a pdf file to save on your hard-disk. If you have that pdf, you can again access your previous wallet. @drqamu

 3 years ago 

Actually i had only one wallet and that is when i first downloaded tron link wallet with that pdf stuff. But my tron balance was not reflected in tron link. So i clicked on link existing wallet and tave pdf keys but than i lost those 1100 trx thtt i had . I was left empty tron wallet connected to steemit and that is the same which i am holding now.

Thanks @cryptogecko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47