You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@magmuz hey kid, dont wait for me to reply instead but i will help but you do it yourself. I infact by mistake had replied few of the below mentioned from my phone and account.


@virajherath
@toufiq777
@adeljose

magmuz being my younger cousin and i am trying to teach him, so i by mistake replied from my account to your comments actually i was trying to teach him not to left people commenting here on unanswered . We both live at one place.
Sorry guys i had to delete my comments.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

No problem, i will do myself and i will day by day.
@drqamu Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51