ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT SOCIAL NETWORK BY @drlavache

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello to all Steem subscribers and staff members.
My name is BABOUKARI Abdoul Kowiyi Ichola commonly known as DR LAVACHE. I am of Beninese nationality and I am 32 years old.

I am currently a business intelligence consultant for a large company specializing in communication and virtual currency.
Indeed I have an experience in crypto which dates from 2019, and I own some cryptos like BTC, SAFEMOON, LITECOIN AND BITCOIN CASH. In addition, I am also very involved in the mining of promising cryptos such as PI NETWORK, EAGLE, BONDEX, BTCs now renamed CORE, SWEATCOIN, HI, ALPHA NETWORK, GAMI, KONEKTIBLE, CNFT, BEE NETWORK, HBCU, COIN etc... My main hobby is reading, apart from that I also like to play video games like PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER.

OK, let's talk about my writing ambitions on STEEM; As you can see, the world is experiencing great transformations these days which are materializing through pandemics and conflicts, financial and food crises. Far from wanting to relay the news, my goal on STEEM is to offer texts of encouragement and promotion of the philosophy of the Stoics such as the EMPEROR MARC AURELIUS, SENECA, DEMOCRITE, EPICTETE in order to galvanize the morale of all subscribers of your network. In addition, as soon as I can create my own blog on STEEM I would like, with your permission, to improve the French-speaking space of the network through educational and fun posts.

In addition, I would like to discover on Steem everything that would promote my self-development.

I discovered your social network during my research on the most promising coins to mine and I immediately fell in love with STEEM.

THANK YOU TO THE WHOLE STEEM TEAM.
WIN_20220722_12_08_07_Pro.jpg

WIN_20220722_12_36_52_Pro.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @drlavache,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

THANHS TO ALL THE STEEM STAFF and special thaks to @ngoenyi

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank u @silent-ghost

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend. Thank you for joining the steemit platform.Hope you enjoy it. Post regularly. And visit @steemitblog account to get all steemit updates.

Best regards

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56