ACHIEVMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT By @ dremojerry1

My name is ekpo johnpatrick, most of my friends and family call
me JP. I hail from okpoma in yala LGA Cross river state in Nigeria. Am
the third born from the family of four two sons and daughters. I was
raised in a popular town called okuku. I will 21 by October 2021.

I started my early school as a young child in a school called glado
nursery and primary school then moved to my senior high school Called
Glado computer science college. I sat for my waec ( o'level) exams and
thereafter enrolled in tertiary education in Cross river state where am
studying pure physics currently and doing my bachelor degree..

I worked as a mechanical engineer at autohid automotive workshop as a
apprentice currently. This also served as a means of income too. I
always like to be optimistic where I found my self.

I was introduce by a friend @gracie20 I'm grateful.


Best regards

cc:@cryptokannon

Cc:@newcomer's

Cc:steemalive.


Thank you everyone and new friends of steemit Community for reading through my introduction post.

Thanks

B

@

@


@cryptokannom

T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51