Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 31-03-2023 | @drbehram

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, my name is behram khan @drbehram and I'm from Pakistan. I'm excited to be joining the Steemit community and I wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-31 at 12.50.33.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION

Hi my name is behram khan . I am 18 . I am from Pakistan. i am a medical student currently doing PharmD.

IMG-20230118-WA0012.jpg

My country

11022301e4f3d0c.jpg

I am from pakistan which is located in South Asia . it has 4 beautiful seasons. Pakistan has border with china , Afghanistan, India and iran . Iam presently living in peshawar HAYATABAD . i am basically from village named Hangu. i shifted to peshawar because of quality of education in 2018.

Education

As i clear my fsc at 2022 in medical . i wanted to carry on with medical as i was very interested in medical field and want to be an proffesional doctor.so now am studying pharmd. and currently clearing my 2rd semester in 1st year. bieng doctor is my dream and will complete my dream.

Picsart_22-11-25_20-28-39-588.jpg

Experience with crypto

I had bad experience in crypto as i started crypto at 2020 but always got loss. so lastly heart broken i stoped trading this year.

Hobby and passion

I have always been interested in personal development and I'm passionate about helping others reach their full potential.

What sort of content i would post on steem

my goals on Steemit are to connect with like-minded individuals who share my passion for personal development and to share my knowledge and experiences. I also hope to earn cryptocurrency and learn more about blockchain technology.

How i found seemit

I do an online course of steemit at Udemy directed by @hamzayousafzai

My Social media account

my insta LINL

@heriadi
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @drbehram. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Thank you miss for verifying me on steem community.
Regards🥰

 last year 

You're welcome 🤗

Welcome to steemit.. I hope you enjoy here a lot

 2 years ago 

Thanks you . It wouldn't be possible without you.God bless you sir

 last year 
 last year 

@heriadi
Plz verify my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58