Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @dr-irfan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum....

steaminss2.jpg

My name is Muhammad Irfan, My Steemit username is @dr-irfan. I'm 20 years of age and I am an understudy, I passed SSC in 2016 ,HSC in 2018 and I am currently reading for BSCS (Bachelor of Science in Computer Science).

I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland,

pf.jpg
source

My division is Bahawalpur and My region name is Minchin Abad I live there. There are seven individuals in our home. My dad's name is Ali Muhammad, My dad is an instructor. We are four siblings and I am the third one...My most loved food is lamb biryani and I go to the market each day and eat Halim, hotpot and tea, I love to watch films when I'm free. I observe a wide range of films and I see a wide range of dialects, I go out in the early evening with my senior sibling, more youthful sibling and companions. There are numerous wonderful spots to find in our space. There are numerous large world streets close to our home and there is a rail route line close to it, My cousin is in pak-Army and he is helpful, I have one more youthful sibling, he I is in class 10th.I like to invest a ton of energy with him so I invest a ton of time with him and go to numerous spots. He jumps at the chance to eat cheap food . I feed him. I disclosed to you that I have a more established sibling, a cousin, he is an in Pak-armed force. He has a more youthful child. He is extremely wicked. I like to invest energy with him. I likewise prefer to do underhanded rubbish. I take him to numerous spots. So I thought I'd share an image of that devious nephew with you.

IMG_20210507_123834.jpg

Much thanks to you all without question. Expectation you will all be well. Stay sound. Petition God for me so I can post all the more new posts on Steem,With this assumption, I am bidding farewell to you today and I will show up before you again with something new.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

Much obliged to you all without question

specially thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit. I hope you do well on this platform and learn more skills, because there is very educate people. Keep it up. Stay safe stay blessed. Allah blessed you.

 3 years ago 

bienvenido al mundo de steemit espero ver tus publicaciones por todo lo alto si te gustan tanto ver peliculas te recomiendo la comunidad Writing & Reviews ( #writingreviews ) y si por si te interesa adentrarte en el mundo de las criptomonedas puedes visitar la comunida #steemitcryptocadamy que en estos momentos esta publicando mucho contenido educativo sobre el tema.

 3 years ago 

Hello @dr-irfan
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected 😊

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

i will correct my achievement tag kindly check and guide me

 3 years ago