You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post @rohit3211 (18 May 2023)

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Aasha kora aapni eita website khoob bhal pabo! I have visited your state thoroughly along with all seven sister states of your region. My best wishes to you for a nice journey on Steemit. I am glad you accepted my suggestion for this intro post on Dream Steem.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad that I found you and @weisser-rabe on this platform. You both have been incredibly helpful to me, and I appreciate it. Thank you for being a part of this journey. And how did you find the places during your exploration?

 last year 

I was posted in Kolkata as GM, North Zone (Marketing) and the northeast sector was part of my area. So I visited all the major cities in that area with my area managers. I liked the people in that part for their simplicity. Have a nice time.

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed visiting the major cities in that area and appreciated the simplicity of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49