ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @DORIS1 -INTRODUCE MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone I'm happy to belong here. I'm glad I learnt about steemit. I happy to be in this platform.

IMG-20220121-WA0013.jpg

Introduction of myself

Your name and age
My name is doris ndubisi I was born 45years ago. I hail from ihitte/uboma LGA imo State, Nigeria. I'm from a family of 9 including my parents and I'm the first child. I love my family because they're kind.

  • A country where you reside now

I'm currently residing in my home land which is Nigeria

  • Your area of work or your study

I had my primary and secondary education in eco state and I studied banking and finance in the prestigious university of Benin. After university I am working in access bank.

Your experience with crypto

Presently I don't have any experience and knowledge with crypto and it one of the reasons why I joined this platform because I believe it's a crypto platform which I should joined.

Your hobby and passion, dislike

I really enjoy cooking delicious delicacies alot. I like being true. I love doing things that gives me happy and also listening to gospel and inspirational song, i also like watch crime watch, and detective movies series. . I dislike any that is negative.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for.

I would love to see every post that is positive and motivating post.

How i got to know steemit

I was invited my son whose is also a member of steemit.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)

I will be creating posts in photography and hobbies and also things that will be interesting and beneficial to others.

Conclusion

I am so happy and excited to be here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @doris1. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Doris. Happy to see you here! I wish you success in every achievement!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @doris1,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43