MY ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @donorsam, MENTOR BY @simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Ebubechukwu Samuel Okoro, but you can call me Ebube . I'm so happy to join this great platform.

IMG_20230318_103449_382.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

I hail from a family of 5, where I am the third-born child and the second son. I currently reside in portharcourt lovely city with many cultures and diversity. I was born in Aba, Abia state, where I grew up with my family. My mum and dad are into business, likewise me.

CAREER
I have a shop selling fabrics of different textures, including crepe, chiffon, lace, damask, etc. It has been an extraordinary experience meeting and interacting with new people every day. I'm a professional data analyst, copywriter and email marketer. I have traded and invested in cryptocurrency projects several times, increasing my knowledge of the blockchain industry.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

I have numerous hobbies that keep me busy and joyful. Some of them are listening to music, eating, and travelling. So far, I have travelled to two countries and have visited 12 states here in Nigeria. I dislike dishonesty, injustice and violence.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website. It is built on a decentralized database, so you own your data and can be rewarded for posting and voting. It welcomes users worldwide and is a great place to make new friends.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT
Screenshot_20230318-105417_1.png

I learned about steemit while searching for ways to earn crypto online on youtube.


The YouTuber explained it very well, and it made me develop an interest. I continued searching on the steemit website and came across the newcomer's telegram channel. I joined and then started a conversation with @simonnwigwe, and that was where his mentorship started, and I appreciate him for that.

I signed up for this platform to publish insightful and occasionally innovative posts. I wish to interact with those who share my love for crypto and other subjects and express myself.

Thank you for reading my introduction; feel free to comment if you found it interesting.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @donorsam. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Thank you so much @goodybest. I'm very excited being on this platform. I hope to get the best from the platform.

 last year 

Welcome @donorsam to this amazing platform. I'm delighted that i was able to guide you through this process. I hope you will enjoy your stay here in this platform. Lets #steem-on

 last year 

Thank you so much mentor. I really appreciate you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

 last year 

Thank you @steemcurator09 for upvoting my post. That was awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50