Achievement 1 Post by @dongatusa:My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About Me

Hello and good day my good people on steemit. My names are Onwe Donald Udoka,AKA Dongatusa. Am an igbo guy from salt of the nation. Am privileged to be the last child of six and you well know what it means to be the last born. Am a business man and also into production of goods. Am married to the special person i love so much, i call her my pearl .

FB_IMG_1634920417225.jpg

Education

I started schooling very early that made it possible for me to graduate from primary and secondary school before my peers. I was a jambite for two years before i gained admission to study Environmental Health Sciences. I later did PGD in Public Health,was also trained as Industrial Health and Occupational Hazard Officer. I have thought in different schools and have also worked for some organisations before i decided to become self employed.

FB_IMG_1634920430760.jpg

Aims and Objective

The world is dynamic and as such one have to change and adapt to knew innovations. I want to use this opportunity and time to leverage on what crypto currencies and blockchain technology has to offer. Knowing that crypto currency have come to stay, is my aim to improve myself by learning new ways of doing things, earning and helping others to learn and grow as to attain economic freedom for all.

FB_IMG_1634921271278.jpg

Conclusion

Since steemit is global and accepted by all who have come to know about it. Is my longing to invite as many as possible to join the platform.
My special thanks to @focusnow for introducing me to this platform. Am as well grateful to all who is making it happen here and keeping the platform safe for all.
Since am new here, please am open to learning and willing to correct any mistake made in the cause of time. As we look forward for better days ahead, pls observe covid-19 protocols and take the vaccine if possible.
I am invited @focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are officially welcome to steemit as everything you need to acquire in life, just be consistent and focus and the sky will be your starting point.

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss, i look forward to growing like you and learning from you is really interesting

 3 years ago (edited)

@dongatusa. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successful on Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks @focunow, we are here to work together with your help boss

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dongatusa,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks @steemcurator03, am delighted to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45