Achievement 1 Task : my Introduction to steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Dominic kim , from Ghana and I was introduced into steem by @alhajibabajnr .
I am an solar engineer , helping many communities in Ghana to see light .
I just got to my 40's but being in blockchain for 2 years now.

IMG_20210321_082902_825.jpg

I live in Tema but due to my business I am actually not stable , I am currently at Navrongo where I got the luck to join this lovely platform.
I have been using BTC for long but was less knowledgeable about social media blockchain until I met this young guy who showed me this .
I also took some advise from @jaywan the Ghana rep of steem.
In life I have learnt that we don't joke with any source of income so I am here to explore learn and make a good living with steem ,since the African economy is not helping.
I have been in so many businesses including my solar stuff some works perfectly other's don't ,so I am here to get an advancement,hope the entire community accept me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42