Achievement 2 Post by @dominiongabriel |Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

b3454e5f596b6564590058f1fb4dd78f.jpgsource

Hello my beloved fans,

How are you guys doing I hope all is working peacefully ,You all are welcome to my plog and I assure you guys that you will never regret reading my post,
I will say the truth since my mother gave birth to me I have not seen a platform like steemit before, steemit have taught me many things and I bless the day I joined steemit because I have learned a lot from this great and fantastic platform and am ready to learn more in steemit and I have achieved something many things including the following.

have you retrieve all your keys on steemit.

Yes I have received all and it's very important to secure it because if you don't do so you will lost your steemit account.

Do you know each of these key functions.

Yes I know of all the keys immediately I achieved my achievement 1 Post my friend taught me everything I need to know about the keys.

How do you plan to (keep) secure your master password?

I planned to secure it and keep it save where no body because it's good and important to keep your master password secure so that your account and your steemit will be save for you.

Do you know how to transfer your tokens to another steemit account?

Yes, you first log in to your wallet and click the steem button, and it will bring out something like

  • Transfer
  • Transfer to savings
  • Power up
  • Trade
  • Market
    So click on the transfer and the will ask you to put the person name that you want to transfer the tokens and click on the button ok add your active key and transfer the tokens to the person.

1689407328738.png

Do you know how to power?

Yes, I know how to power up my steem because it's very important to power up your steem, Powering up your steem will help you to achieve your arm and enable you grow more faster. It also help you join any of this club,
Club 5050, Club 75, and Club100. IT'S also good for a steemians to keep poweringup his or her steem,

How to power up your steem including the following. steps below
  1. you will first log into your account and click on the wallet button,
    Screenshot_20230714-195926.png
    and you will see where the write buy steem below it, you will also see where the write steem or click on the button it will bring out something like
  • Transfer
  • Transferring to savings
  • Power up
  • Trade
  • Market
    Click on the power up

Screenshot_20230714-211215.png
And it will bring out where are the convert to steem power
Below it, you will see where the write your name
Screenshot_20230714-220257.png
and where to write the amount of steem that you want to power up once you click on the balance the amount of the steem will add so after that click button next and it will bring where you will put your active key,
Screenshot_20230714-220505.png
Once you are done click on the button power up and power your steem, So guys that's how to power up your steem,I pray to God for more wisdom, knowledge, prosperity, and long life Amen.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content, Am looking forward for this to be verified so that I will.move forward to the next level. All thanks to my great mentor @richy20 who showed me some guidelines on how to write my Achievement2 post pray God will strengthen him the more. I love you all

Cc:@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thanks so much

 last year 

You have been verified, you can move to the next achievement task #3. Continue to be consistent and always include #newcomer in your first four tags.

 last year 

Thanks so much I really appreciate what you do for me

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Thanks guys I love you all

 last year 

Keep moving forward friend

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65