Achievement 1 : Introduction Post By @dominic10 invited by @osolife

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211028_074454_1~3.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, i hope you had a nice day? am happy to be among the opportuned people who have access to this wonderful platform.

My name is Dominic John. I'm from Onuugba, Nkanu Local government Enugu state, Nigeria. born on 12 march 2005 and i happen to be the youngest out of 5 children. I reside with my parents in Aba, Abia state.

EDUCATION

I school at campus christi secondary school Aba, Abia state and am currently in ss2. am looking forward to next year when i will seat for waec, by Gods grace get good result and then pursue my dreams in higher institution.

IMG_20211028_074615_3.jpg

PASSION

Most of my favoured hobbies is telling folk tales, reading story books and helping my friends.
I love sports with passion especially football. Am a die hard Arsenal fan. its funny how i keep supporting them even though the result is not there. I love playing table tannis and volley ball, though am not perfect yet.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO?

To be sincere i have no knowledge or experience about crypto. I only hear it from older once and on news. I heard its the future currency and the person that introduced me to this platform @osolife said i can learn it here too.

DISLIKE

One of my dislike is those who are not truthful and those who are rude.

SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY ME

I will like to create post concerning story telling, football, educational Matters and many others.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM

I always see @osolife on a black t-shirt with a written inscription that reads....
Write
Post and
Earn
So that alone got my attention. Since his brother is my friend, i had to talk to him about it then i went to their home and @osolife lectured me more about the plateform, how it works and how i will benefit if i signup. he helped me create gmail and then signed me up.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here on the platform, it's good that you like football a lot.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Welcome to steemit @dominic10 Thank you for introducing yourself to the community of Steemit. Hoping you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Happy Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dominic10,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73