Achievement 01 Task by @dogaga:Title: Verification By Introduction 17/11/2021.

IMG_20211112_123356_751.jpg

I am Doga wudu Abraham from duglu,obi local government nasarawa state,I am 23years born on 16/June 1998 to the family of Mr and Mrs David Doga we were 8 siblings I am the number 3, student in Christ Anglican grammar school duglu,I am N C E 3 college of education akwanga I like education that is why I chose to study in n c e.i have no experience about crypito but I hope to garner lot of experience and knowledge about crypito on this platform and to motivate more people in this platform.

IMG-20211115-WA0000.jpg

I am in a friendship relationship which I hope will materialized into marriage with time. I hate chatting nonsense, unreasonable talks. I detest idleness to the core and absolutely abhor the company of indolent people and student. I dislike kleptomaniacs and all froms of stealing. I don't entertain gossip of any form or any talk that tends to tear people down or tarnish their image instead of building it. I cherish the spirit of philanthropism and usually try my best to render help to people in the little way I can not minding the fact that I am still a dependent student who don't have any payable, permanent and pensionable job yet. l would like to have people that can put me on right channel on this platform. And I will like to have people that can develop my knowledge spiritually. I got to learn about steemit platform through a member @pato84 when they came for a steemalive road show alongside @ziongater so after speaking to me extensively and convincingly about this social platform that pays good contents I developed interest and there and then @pato94 got me signed up. I must appreciate their collective effort that day in trying to sign me up because even though my former email misbehaved they helped in creating a new one for me. Indeed I love the spirit of teamwork they exhibited that day.

IMG-20211115-WA0001.jpg

Above all as a dependent student I hope to also support the relentless effort of my parents in sponsoring to school through whatever I might earn from this platform via my commitment and Untiring Consistency.
I hope to make lots of friends here both locally and internationally trusting my stay here will help to take the crypto world to a loftier and more enviable height.
Love you all.

Warm Regards
@dogaga

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice write up, in Steemit we are one big family. I welcome you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66