Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction 22/06/2021 by @doctorshahbaz

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

๐ˆ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง :
Hello everyone , this is Dr Shahbaz i am from a small town named Okara in Pakistan . I am doing job as a physician in a wellfare hospital in my town . Recently i have developed my interest towards business for which i am looking forward to cryptocurrency .

IMG-20210622-WA0006.jpg

๐„๐๐ฎ๐œ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐š๐ฅ ๐๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ:
I have completed my MBBS from China recently from one of the best university in China named as XJTU before that i was student in District public school and college Okara

IMG_3035.JPG

๐‡๐จ๐›๐›๐ข๐ž๐ฌ :
As Pakistan is a cricket crazy nation i also have my passion about cricket but now as my country is moving towards digital world i am developing a new interest in that too beside that i love to travel different places , surfing internet' watching movies and photography

IMG-20210622-WA0007.jpg

๐„๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐œ๐ซ๐ฒ๐ฉ๐ญ๐จ๐œ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ฒ:
I have been searching and doing my study on cryptocurrencies recently like Bitcoin ,Dogecoin and Ethereum' Steem Blockchain 'subjects related to trading and many other things related to cryptocurrency. Recently many of my friends asked me to invest at right time in crypto and i love the ideas about those things personally i would like to enhance my knowledge and investment in crypto as well as to guide more people about it as i have been taking few lectures about this too

๐๐ซ๐จ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง :
I am MBBS Doctor doing my job in a wellfare hospital and trying to serve community in best way in these tough times of Covid-19

IMG_0038.JPG

๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ˆ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ ๐š๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ:
I found my few friends talking about steemit and even one of my patients told me about Steemit that's how i find out about this amazing platform . Since i have learned about steem it a am looking forward to many new ideas which i can learn here from new people . As i am interested in crypto i am looking forward learning through other posts from people with new ideas

๐€ ๐๐ข๐  ๐“๐ก๐š๐ง๐ค๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ ๐“๐ž๐š๐ฆ:
I would like to thanks Steemit for providing such great platform where i can enhance my knowledge about crypto and get to knew many new ideas as well as share them

๐’๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐“๐ก๐š๐ง๐ค๐ฌ:
The admin and moderators are very helpful to newcomers . special thanks @cryptokannon , @cryptogecko as i have started posting here by getting to know about your instructions .
@boss75 or any greeter please verify my achievement 1

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R3

ย 3 years agoย 

thanks a lot for your help and further guidance will be appreciated

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks @steemit @cryptokannon for providing doctors on steemit !

ย 3 years agoย 

Wooow... nice to have a doctor in this great platform. You are welcome @doctorshahbaz

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks looking forward to share new ideas about crypto

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi, @doctorshahbaz,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01