Achievement 1 introduction myself by @doctor13

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy Friends

Assalam-o-alaikum

First of all, I hope that you will all be well and by the grace of Allah you will be happy in your business life and you will be doing no good steemit. Today I am going to join this platform. I found out all this through my friends and today I am going to make my first Achievement in front of you.

My name

My name is Hashim and my father's name is Chirag Din. I am 17 years old. And my username on this platform is @doctor13.

My pics

These are my pictures

DSC_1208.JPG

DSC_1211.JPG

Education

I study in the government high school in my village. I have been studying in this school from the beginning. I also did my fifth here and now I am studying in the tenth grade. It is a very good school. There are all kinds of facilities here. There is a computer lab and a science lab. It has all kinds of facilities and it is very good.

Location

I live in Rahim Yar Khan and it is a very nice and beautiful area. Many crops are grown here. This area is very famous for its fertility and I like my area very much.

Work

I work along with my education because my father is a laborer and it is very tight for everyone in the house so I also work along with my education and my salary is ten thousand but I have to pay for it. My friends told me that you can get a lot out of this platform if needed.

DSC_1210.JPG

![DSC_1209.JPG]
()

Hobbies

My hobbies are not so special because I have to look after car affairs so I don't get a chance to fulfill my hobbies but when I graduate I am known to play cricket with my friends and I like to play a lot. Indian Girls Fawad I spend time with Khan which makes a difference.

I bet online that you will like my Achievement. I have worked hard to increase what I have learned through my friends. I have explained everything to you as they told me. If I have made a mistake, please let me know.

Way to steemit

In my village, many people and my friends told me about steemit and one f them told me about this platform. So I create the account here. As am a student but I have many financial problems at home so my parents can not afford my fee so I do a part-time job so I can support my home.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38