Achievment 1 : My introduction post | My User name is @doctor.akhi

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am here to verify a post of my achievement to work on the platform.

IMG_20240325_150043_679.jpg

Introduce : My name is Akhi Aktar Mou. Username is @doctor.akhi. I am an assistant doctor by profession.Also I am doing internship in jhenaidah govt hospital. I want to become a good and big doctor in future.

IMG_20240325_150128_354.jpg

@sagorkhan01 I got to know about this platform from my husband. This platform has been working since some time ago. I am very interested in his work. I have been learning this work from him for some time. I opened the account with his help and came to work with you.

IMG_20240325_154900_738.jpg

My skills : As I am a doctor, I have to see different patients every day and give different medicines to the patients. I know about many medicines and every day I will tell you about new medicines. You will like my work very much.
Also I am a housewife. I have to do a lot of things from home cooking. I can share them with you every day.

IMG_20240325_150231_534.jpg

Also I can do various crafts with paper. I have these skills so I am interested to work on this platform.

I want to share my achievements with you through this post.

Currently I am connected with only one social media. That is Facebook. My facebook account link:
https://www.facebook.com/akhiaktar.mou.94

Hope you verify my account very soon and I want to share my works with you very soon.

cc, @ripon0630 sir

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome to Steemit, @doctor.akhi! It's wonderful to see someone from the medical field joining the platform. Your blend of professional insights and personal interests like crafts will surely enrich the community. Excited to learn from your experiences and knowledge. Wishing you a fulfilling journey here!

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92