Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit |by @dmgline5

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220505-081923.jpg

Hello Friends,,,

First of all hello to all my dear steemit friends. I wish you a happy and prosperous day. I consider myself fortunate to have joined this platform. Although I have not followed steemit before but I do not have extensive knowledge, I felt after reading this post that this is a fun and good opportunity to add knowledge once I join this. So first of all I would like to thank my friend @sindi16 for introducing me to this.

I am Nishan Madushanka Gamage. My steemit name is @dmgline5. My friends call me Madushanka. The family members called me as Nishan. I am 26 years old. I am Sri Lankan. I have only one sister and my mom and I are a small family. My father died in an accident when I was a child.

IMG-20220413-091044.jpg
My family

I run my own business. Several other friends of mine work there. My goal is to greatly expand the business. From a young age, my goal was to become an entrepreneur. I am a person who always likes to live life with humor and fun. And as for me, I am sensitive and do not bow to injustice. I would love to help the poor and needy. It is my habit to do Ping work every month. I also get help from my friends for that. Also listening and singing is my hobby. And we all make different dishes when we are at home. I also help my mother and sister with that.

IMG-20220218-153748.jpg
Watalapan - make together with sister

When I have free time I go for walks with friends. It's so much fun. At that time we get together and enjoy singing and walking. When I spend time with them I forget about other things issues. They are my painkillers. And I am a very close and loving person to my family. My whole world is my mom and sister.

IMG-20211216-163954.jpg

IMG-20220125-113426.jpg

IMG-20220501-154722.jpg

IMG-20220125-103811.jpg

With my friends in free time

With this new technology I have a great desire to learn about crypto, the currency that is the most talked about and widely traded today. That’s why I can assure you that this will be another turning point in my life. I do not know much about steemit platform. But I hope to read all the posts here and gain knowledge from seniors and gain a better understanding of cryptocurrency and do good for the society and myself. I promise to spend my precious free time on steemit. I would also like to thank all the friends of this steemit and the administrators here.

Thank you all for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit.

Please do mention the username of friends who introduced you to Steemit.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for welcome me & I did correct it

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon, please check my introduce post

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for verified me ❤

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64