You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 @chigolden: My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Wow!! @chigolden it is my pleasure meeting you here on steemit;

I hails from Enugu too but resides in Aba bcos of school, guess you are my sister, i am happy to have a steemian from Enugu;

Hope we get to know each other better as you will teach me how to cook some dishes and bakings.

Nice work you do , you must be a big woman with great influence .

Welcome to steemit , you will sure like the community;

❤❤❤
Faith

Sort:  

@dlioness
Thank you so much for your friendly welcome, we'll definitely meet one on one someday and sure will teach you all that you need to know about baking and making different kinds of dishes.@chigolden
Am proud to be a member of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41