Achievement1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, As a new user to the Steemit platform, I am delighted to introduce myself. self-introduction post is all about my life.


img_1648313561499.jpg


Muhammed Nurideen Wermer is my name. I am a young boy who grew up in the northern part of Ghana. I am 22 years of age and started schooling at an early age during my childhood. I raise and take care of my lovely mother, who has been supportive and a counselor in my life. I must say, I love my mom and my younger sisters and brothers.

As I said earlier, I started schooling at age 6-8 and was sent to Maximilian Academy, a primary school. This is a good memory from my basic school days, as I was a bit stubborn and usually got beaten by my friends. At that time, I was childish and silly at a tender age in my life. As I matured, I became sensible and understood life.


img_1648313620879.jpg


I completed my basic school and proceeded to junior high, which was far away from my house, so I was tired right after school and couldn't go out to play with my friends. God being so good on my side, I completed successfully and went to boarding school, which was a mixture of both genders.

I conducted myself since I was not with my parents and our seniors were the bullying type of humans. Alhamdullilah, I graduated from my Shs and was admitted to UDS to study computer science. It is a four-year programme that is a degree-awarding programme.

I knew nothing about cryptocurrencies, crypto exchanges, or in a nutshell, about digital assets until my friend, @bravo03, talked to me about this platform.

He introduced this medium to me as a learn and earn platform, where I would learn about cryptocurrencies, crypto exchanges, and all about digital assets, and my posts will be voted on by curators, from which I will earn STEEM dollars and trons as my reward.
I love making new friends and I hope to make friends on this platform.

Thank you for reading the post, and you are very warmly welcome to be part of the Steemit journey.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @dk123 ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

 2 years ago 

Nice hearing that, I have subscribe to the community I am waiting for my achievement1 to be verified for me to start posting in the community. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hello, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your words of encouragement

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hello dear @dk123, welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here.

Please to be verified, you need to upload your profile picture and add 2 more hashtags to the tags you already used. At least 5 hashtags are needed. You can add #newcomers #steemit or any other 2. Do it as soon as possible so that I can verify you

 2 years ago 

Okay thank you

 2 years ago 

Please I have add the tags and the profile picture mama, thank you for that correction

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dk123,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69