You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement#1 | My Steemit Introduction post @pramod81

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Hello @pramod81
I am facing the same issue like yours.
No one brought me here, I just learned about this platform through book & social media.
Now my verification is pending.
Could you plz through light on how you got verified then...

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello @djvijay !!! Nice to see your message. I got verified on Steemit by simply following the Greeters/Admins' instructions and answering their questions honestly. You can check out our whole conversation in my introduction post.
I think the Steemit team carefully reviews members' information. They verify each genuine member, but they require all the necessary information according to the platform's rules. Sometimes, this process may take a bit more time. So, my advice to you is to be patient. I've seen your chat with the Greeters/Admins, and I believe your introduction post will be verified soon. Best of luck....

 9 months ago 

Hello @Pramod for replying back.
I know they are genuinely scrutinising members info.
I think it will take time, till then I should patient & focused on my content for the posting.
Thank you so much again.
And have a great journey on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45