Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 07/07/2022 by @divyeshvegada

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

divyeshvegada1.jpeg

Introducing Myself :


My name is Divyesh Vegada, and I'd like to introduce myself to you. The town where I live is called Junagadh, and it is situated in the Gujarat state of India.

There are many Asiatic Lions in Junagadh District, which makes it a famous tourist destination. You will find Asiatic Lions in this place only, and this is the only place in Asia where humans and lions coexist peacefully in this region.

divyeshvegada3.jpeg
After finding about Steemit, my face could not stop smiling

After suffering from Corona virus twice in the past two years, I am looking for something I can work on that does not require me to put in a lot of physical effort. At the moment, I am going through physical training and diet planning in order to increase my immunity as much as possible.

Educational Qualification :


My studies in the stream of Agriculture were completed after I finished my high school education. In order to obtain a degree in Agriculture, I completed a diploma program in Agriculture, followed by a B.Sc Agriculture degree from Junagadh Agricultural University. The Junagadh Agricultural University is one of the best agriculture universities in the country.

My Interest & Hobbies :


The fact that my father is a farmer, makes me more interested in agriculture and farm activities than anything else. We have a farm in our family and I help my father take care of it.

There is always a desire in me to learn about the latest technologies in the field of agriculture. There are various crops I plant in my farm such as cotton, groundnut, wheat, sesame, gram, etc. Additionally, I grow vegetables in my backyard area such as okra, cluster beans, cucumbers, sponge gourds, bitter gourds, tomatoes, chilies, and other vegetables.

I am an avid cricket fan who enjoys watching cricket as well as playing cricket as a hobby.

Experience with Crypto:


Divyesh Vegada.jpeg

There have been a lot of crypto projects that have piqued my interest a lot recently, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Doge coin, Steem Blockchain, as well as many other crypto projects that have made me want to explore this field more and more. It was a good experience for me, since I have invested in crypto quite a few times and I have earned some profits from it, so I have learned a lot from this experience. I have even recommended to many of my friends that they should invest in crypto in the right time so that they will benefit from it.

Divyesh Vegada Pic.jpeg
This picture shows my love for the nature.

The post I will create and look for:


It will be my intent to post on a regular basis about the Cryptocurrencies I am learning about. It is also my intention to post topics related to agricultural knowledge on this website.

I am motivated to acquire more agricultural knowledge, and I want to be able to give that knowledge to other people as well. Also, I am looking for more information on cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology in order to learn more about them.

How I found about Steem :


The Steemit platform was first introduced to me by my brother @amitvegada. Afterwards, he arranged a meeting with @cryptogecko to discuss the Steemit platform. As a result of their teachings, I have now learned many things about steemit, after which I researched more about steemit and learned a few more things about Steemit platform.

divyeshvegada4.jpeg
Me with my mentor @cryptogecko

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
Loading...

Welcome @divyeshvegada brother,

It was nice meeting with you and I am confident that you will learn everything very easily because it was easy teaching you about the Steemit platform.

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @divyeshvegada,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wellcome to steemit brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84