Achievement 1:My first introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

222.jpeg

I am Divyansh kumar from Delhi India. My schooling, as well as college also completed here in Delhi.

I completed my MCA few months back and now trying to get a job in software development, as I am fresher, so not getting satisfactory job. All company need experienced person.
I am not political person, but I was always participating, in college campus elections and I was selected for secretary and some time I was spokesperson. Some time I love to cook non-veg food, so I will try here to post something different.
While I was in internship on tech-company I know about #steemit, but I didn’t get brief details, so I explore YouTube for it and there I got lots of content.
Now I am here to meet with you all and hope I will know all the rules and regulation of #steemit.
Due to new here need some guidance and support as well. I am little bit slow to learn but with the help you all I will grew up here soon.

Thank you very much for reading my first blog....
@divyansh2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46