You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title : Achievement 3 by @divyani,content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hey @tarpan, I didn't mean to copy content from the google and paste it down here on my achievement task but when I looked for the achievement 3 posts like this Post , I thought that I had to copy content from the google and paste it down here by only citing source of the information and picture.

I hope you understand and I see that i have been labelled as 1st W, but I did it unintentionally so it is my request that you must consider removing it from my tag.

Thank you.

Sort:  

you have to make proper changes

 2 years ago 

Hey @tarpan, you can now visit my post as I have made proper changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51