Achievement 1,My introduction post in steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
It is a pleasure of mine to introduce my self to you all on this wonderful platform. My name is Divyani Rawat. I was born in 2007. I belong to the city Dehradun which is the capital of a beautiful State called Uttrakhand and to be more precious i live in Clement Town (after the name of Prime Minister of Britain).
IMG_20211121_143252.jpg
I study in Army Public School which is also located in Clement Town. I am 14 year old and I am studing in 8th standard. I am was also a lover of traveling and I love to travel in hilly areas I also enjoy the trip with my friends.
IMG-20211003-WA0002.jpg

My hobbies are :
Drawaing : i love to draw and especially Modli Art

IMG20211124220714.jpg
And sketches too 🗿
IMG20211124220727.jpg
Dancing : I love to dance, I am very active on instagram and follow trends that include dancing.

Playing and watching cricket : I am a huge fan of cricket and my favourite player is
KL Rahul and Jaspreet bhumra.

I saw many ads on crypto exchange on the television and want to learn, my brother @sarveshnegi2811 told me about steemit platform, so I joined steemit to share my thoughts with you all. 😀
Thank you 😄

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@rishabh99946 please verify it!

 3 years ago 

Hi @divyani! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here, it's good that you like to draw, me too.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hey @rishabh99946, will you please this achievement.

Thank you!!

Done sorry been busy.

 3 years ago 

I know you have a lot of work. Thank you for verifying!

You are now successfully verified and may proceed for further achievements tasks.

 3 years ago 

I will get any vote or not ?
@rishabh99946

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @rishabh99946, she didn't get any vote till now, tomorrow is the post payout, I'm tagging you because you won't get notification from her because of low reputation.

Will you please look into this matter.

Thank you!!

Done bro, sorry i have been little busy missed out this one.

 3 years ago 

No problem bro!!

Thank you for responding !!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @divyani,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59