My First Achievement post / @divya20 2021.10.26

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211026-WA0004.jpg

Hellow steemians...welcome to my first post.
My name is Divya. I am 20 years old. I have 7 members in my family. I have 3 brothers and sisters. I live in Sri Lanka. I am Buddhist. My favorite hobby is drawing. I love to read books, learn and draw in one way or another. I also learn to draw in school. My favorite subject is art. I am an A / L student. I also like to draw in pencils with my favorite colors. I like to draw using watercolors and various other things to make them beautiful. My country is very beautiful and the environment is also very beautiful. I like to draw from such an environment. I also love to sing, dance, cook, grow flowers, and grow vegetables. I like a lot of sweets. I like chocolate, cakes, coconut toffees, milk toffee cakes, waffles, sweet rings.

I also like to eat ice cream. I also love to play sports. I also like to participate in sports like netball and elle. I would like to show my skills by drawing on themes such as images of people, animals, trees, vines and natural beauty. I have put some such drawings below.

IMG-20211026-WA0003~2.jpg

IMG-20211026-WA0002~3.jpg

See you again.bye...

Sort:  

You have to show your full face in the photo. And if your are divya20 why add @madvi26 at the end of your post?

Its my mistakes.

Can i repost this.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56