Mentored by @ijelady by @divineeko

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220405_140310_418.jpg

Introduction

I am Eng Divine Tobby from Akwa ibom state Nigeria I am from a family of six now married to Mrs Rachel Etim. I married my wife as a nurse but now I have introduce her to crypto and she is now fully into crypto currency.

Education

I started my education primarily at newage international nursery and primary school, Eket. thereafter because of the desire I had on entrepreneurship I attended union technical college, ikpa were I began my journey to be an entrepreneur, in technical college I learned automobile engineering. After my graduation in technical college I went further to City and guild of London institute to study petroleum engineering where I was graduated with City & guild level 3 certificate.

Employment

I started my working life with my family company immediately after my education, eventually I got employed in frontier oil limited, thereafter sick employment in dangote petroleum chemical refinery were work as material and equipment management until 2020 I resigned to be an entrepreneur specifically in crypto industry.

hobby

I love reading research and business
I love learning new ways of doing things

how I come in contact with steemit

I was introduced to steemit by @ slyking who now introduce me to ijlady for mentioning so af short explanation of steemit I chose to join steemit

IMG-20220405-WA0051.jpg

my knowledge about crypto

I have knowledge about crypto currency trading and analysis, that is the more reason I chose to teach people about crypto currency.

conclusion

I will use this opportunity that steemit offer me to educate people as much as possible in crypto industry generally

Special thanks to

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @divineeko, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Yes I am grateful being part of this family

Loading...
 2 years ago 

bienvenido

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @divineeko,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51