IT REALLY HURTS

4551435_M.jpg

I have no idea what is on your mind
Getting to know you all these years,
Was great but the most important words
You leave behind
I tell you that I love you
And you say you love me too,
But with your actions,
I don't feel the love anymore.
You treating me like you were treating your ex's before.

Is this your ways of saying goodbye?
I think you want me to hate you,
You want me to cry,
It really hurts,
I ain't gonna lie.
I thought we would have a life together.
I saw you in my forever.

Instead of stringing me along,
Just tell me you rather be free,
We could of still stayed friends but you lied your ass off to me.
You tell me that you need some space.
But in your facebook profile,
I see another girl's face,
How many other women did you lead astray?
This kind of behavior is not okay.

If ever you text me,
I will not respond back to you.
You lost one amazing friend,
Because you chose to not be true.
I hope you get back everything that you deserve and more.
Like you did to us women,
Many times before.

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35