Diary post1.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME//SEASON3//FRIDAY 7TH MAY, 2021.

Good morning wonderful steemians.... This is actually my first diary
Snapchat-539527278.jpg
post🤗🤗🤗
Actually, today began very well 😊 waking up to beautiful bright morning
Snapchat-140594663.jpgsaid a word of prayer, and headed straight to the bathroom had a shower then went straight to make breakfast.....

Sorry 😁couldn't take pictures of that it skipped my mind.

I had to embark on a journey to awka(anambra)I lost a friend😔 so I had to hurry up that day so I could meet up the burial the next day...I school in bayelsa so I had to leave by 2:00pm getting to yenagoa at 2:45pm (peace Mass transit),there was no bus heading awka so I was left with no option than to take a bus heading onitsha. Though we left very late (about passed 4pm)we got to Imo state by passed 7:pm we came across this community guys (agbero's),who forcefully collects money from drivers though by God's grace we passed them with out any cause for alarm. We got to onitsha by 8:00pm...
As a JJC(first timer) I never knew that area was a death trap so walking down to where I was directed to take a cab, a woman called me though I snubbed her cause I was trying to hurry up cause it was getting late another person called again and I snubbed again at this point I fasten my steps scening danger the third lady dragged me back say "SOME GUYS ARE MONITORING YOUR MOMENT "
At this point I was cold goose pimples filled my body ....
So the ladies helped me to get a cab which took me to awka..... getting to awka I got another bus that was to take me to unizik it was already passed 9pm, I was already lossing hope thinking Iwas goona die. So in this bus I was the only female in it, I met different humans of different kinds and species... good,bad ugly 😂
To cut long story short I got to unizik by 10:45pm.....
I should say(THIS IS AN EVENT I WILL NEVER FORGET....)
Hope to get more of my diary posts.

Sort:  

It's good that you are starting to make your diaries, I loved editing your photos, little by little you will improve your diaries and post ... Try a little more and you will achieve many successes, friend!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thank God you got to your destination safely.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo thank you very much.

Is nice you have started writing,hope to see more of your post

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Thank God you got to your destination safe. Sorry for the death of your friend. Good to see you start your diary report too and certainly looking forward to more. Cheers

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

You really tried. Weldone

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You are welcom

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51