THE DIARY GAME: 13/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians. Hope everyone is doing so well. I will be writing about my diary of the 13th of August 2021. It all started when I work of from bed at about 6:00am and did my morning prayers. After that I did my house chores which was cleaning the house. I finished everything at about 6:30am and prepared for my internship. I left home at 6:53 because I was to be at my place of work at 7:00am. It was my first day of work which was MONDIAL agency and I was a week late because I applied late. I reached there and met some of my mates who had started. The first day was fun a the tough me what I was to be doing during my days of work. It was also good because I wasn't going everyday because I skip days.

IMG-20210814-WA0051.jpg

We enjoyed our day there because it was so lively. Our closing time reached which was 4:00pm so our manager came and we signed out and he even gave us transportation fee.

IMG-20210812-WA0009~2.jpg

We were 3 of us who were staying in mile four nkwen . We took a taxi and reached home around 4:25pm and we separated to our various houses just to meet the next time of work. I reached and didn't even eat because I was late to go to the field to play football. So I changed and took my boots and ran to the field. Luckily I reached which my side wasn't full so I entered and felt the space . We played for about 1hour 30minutes and the match ended draw. I hurried home very hungry and ate before taking a bath. I did everything and now took my phone to read some messages on WhatsApp , Facebook and all I went through steemit groups. Felt sleepy at about 10pm and so kept my phone on charge and went to bed. Was a nice day for me

Sort:  

Hi @diranbenito10

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57