Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 13/05/2021 by @dipu333

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction :

Hello, everyone. How are you all? I hope everyone well. I am Dipu Biswas. I am Hindu but I respect every religion's people. I am only one son of my family. I have no brother & sister.

PicsArt_05-13-06.40.02.jpg

Academic Status :

I have complete my ssc from my village scholl name Paiska High School. Now I am Inter 2nd year Student. I have lot of friends in my college.
I have a best friend name Hridoy khan. He is very much honest and Gentleman for his attitude I like him so much.

images (4).jpeg
*My College *

images (6).jpeg

My hubby

I have some hobbies such as Drawing, Photography, Travelling, Fishing. But I most like photography. It’s my favourite hobby. I want to be a professional photographer. I have a DSLR camera. Photography is my parts of life. I also like travelling it’s my second favourite hobby. I want to travelling my country’s historical place. It’s my dream.

IMG-20210513-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0005.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now and will hope to learn about it more. I know a little bit about Bitcoin by online game. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies, specially SBD(Steem Dollars).

Purpose Of Joining Steemit :

Well.. im here because of my best friend, my classmate @alv.glv He told me about this huge platform which provide and gives chances to individuals to share their ideas, skills, thoughts and making new friends or encouranging social connectivity and many more is one of the best reason to join steemit.

The post I will create and look for :

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your introduction.

Thanks all

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola bienvenido a esta gran red social como lo es @Steemit.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@tarpan May I get curation? It's 5 days going. I have already complete my Achievement 2.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on, a curator and a member of the steemPOD project. We are voting using the steemcurator03 to support newcomers participating in the Newcomers achievement program.
Welcome to steemit. You may now proceed to other achievement tasks at your own convenience.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50