Achievement One: Introduction Post By @dipole l - 9th July 2021

23898AB1-D080-4D17-8B82-197408C93593.jpeg

Hello everyone!
Allow me to introduce myself and what I will be working on in the future.
My name is Hamidu Taufiq , I live in Tamale, Northern region of Ghana.
I am an actuarial science student and also the CEO at Dipole phones.I have known Steemit for quite some time and never bordered creating an account.I decided to create the account last night since I’ve realized the progress of my friends is coming from it.Now, thanks to my friend's encouragement. I'll start with the option that I've been thinking about.

Some information about me
I like traveling, reading, playing games on consoles and playing football
I really love actuarial science and dream to become a successful senior actuary😊

What will I do on my blog
I’m really very busy most times, really, that’s why I’ve not been able to start early . The idea is really possible but don't know how to express it.
Therefore, my blog will mainly post pictures with a short caption.
Besides that, what I'm going to do is:

Reblog articles that I think are useful or valuable.
Temporarily the number of daily reblogs I think about 6 posts, the future may increase depending on the amount of FOLLOW that I have. Of which more than 50% will be from people who have followed me.
So, don't forget to FOLLOW me to regularly receive my Reblog. And I will definitely FOLLOW back you!
Once a week I will have a report on the Reblogs that I have made. As the future number of Reblogs increase, there will be reports that will be published more often.
That's all I can describe. If you come across this blog, I hope you will consider following me to create a connection between us. 😊
I hope you have a good day

Sort:  

You made a good decision joining Steemit. A social networking site that rewards you for your effort and the contents you share is indeed the best you can get. It's good to see you here, you are welcome @dipole

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

Hello and Welcome,

I am Nathaniel your country rep and i am here to assist with whatever you may need, however please check the date for your verification post and update accordingly today is 9th July not 4th and your post is only 5 hours old so check it accordingly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70