Achievement 1 : My Introduction 1st Post For Steemit Community || Posting to @dindayaa's blog

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement 1
1 Steemit ID dindayaa.jpg

Achievement 1 : My Introduction 1st Post For Steemit Community || Posting to @dindayaa's blog

Hello To All (Steemit's Friends),

My Name is Rajkumar Deb. I am 41 Years Old. I live in City Kolkata (State - West Bengal, Country - India).
I'm Complete MCA from Meghnad Saha Institute Of Technology (Cal). I Hope You Get an Idea About Me by the My Introduction Post.

I am a Kind of Friendly Person. I Like to Meet Different people of New Thinking Knowledge and Culture in All Over The World.

2.jpg

My Qualifications :

Passed 10th with 87 percent.
Passed 12th with 83 percent (PCM)
Passed BSC with 80 percent.

My Extra Qualifications :

2/4/6 Wheeler Driving, Website Design, Youtube Marketing, Desktop Publishing & Design (DTP), Computer Software/Hardware/Internet, Video Editing & Mixing, Speed Type in English/Bengali/Hindi/Oriya, Electrical House Waring & More.

My Hobbies :

  1. Playing Cricket, LUDO, Card Game and Carrom Board
  2. Reading books
  3. Listening To Classical Music

How I Reach To Steemit?

I Reach To Steemit by When I Search on Google & Youtube About Related "How To Make Money Online". I Learn To Know About Steem Blockchain and some Information about Cryptocurrencies from Google & Youtube. So Finally, I am Here.

I Hope, Stay Here Long Time For Learn more About Steemit. I am Really Enjoying it by being Part of Knowledge About Steemit Platform.

Thank You, Steemit

@dindayaa

#achievement1 #verification #introduceyourself #cryptokannon #introduction #steemit #india

#introduction#achievement1

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Please add date your picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41