Achievement-1 My introduction to steemit

Hello, I am new to steemit world.
I have joined steemit 3 days ago.
I am from india. I live in Agra,
Uttar Pradesh India.

Screenshot_2020-07-10-16-32-08.png

Ps:- I have edited my post according
to the introduce yourself post
sample made by @cmp2020

        How I joined steemit

I have a cousin who told me about this steemit world. Actually I am already interested in online working website So, I created a account on this website. I took information from my cousin how it's work then, my cousin told me to create account on steemhunt and steemit. I create account in both websites. then, I asked him what to do in this websites. He told me I have to share app an daily in steemhunt and write a daily Dairy in steemit . Now I am daily share app in steemhunt and daily writing diary in steemit . This is very interested and very important for me and all steemit world. And I want to say that I am say that I am enjoying a lot of in this websites. He @abhishek08 introduce me to steemit platform.

           My hobbies

I study in 11th standard. Actually I interested in sports like cricket, 100 meter race this two sports my favorite sport and I am champion in 100 meter race. I win a lot of trophies and medals. My family full support me in sports. Now, I told about my study I am average in study. I scored 75 percent marks in class 10. Before 11th standard I am good in study but my marks running down class wise class because my friends. My friends play cricket and he told me to play cricket then I am playing cricket daily with my friends. 6 months playing cricket. Me interested in sports.

       My school life 

Actually, my school life best before 10th class because I am backbencher in my class. And I have a backbencher group I enjoy a lot of with my friends. Some teachers of school are very
Bad. They forced student to join there coaching.
This is the bad thing to do with student to Force for Coaching. But I am join another coaching.
I share some pictures with my friends.

IMG-20200710-WA0001.jpg
Last picture click when Corona virus spread in the world.

IMG-20200710-WA0002.jpg

      My friends cycle

Actually, I told you I have world best friends .my friends like my brothers some of my friends live near my house name is sumit yadav ,vinay yadav, rohan and Suraj . This four friends are very good friends. They help me anytime sometime I don't have money them I asked him to give me some money they help me . I told you again my friends are world best friends.

    My childhood

Well , at my childhood stage my father comeback to home and I am inspired by my father because my father job in army. My dream is to join Indian army.it is very hard but I will try so, that's my dream.

Sort:  

Hi friend, you are most welcome on steemit. Thank you for introducing yourself here within steem greet community. Glad to learn more about you. Looking forward to see your future posts.

It's my pleasure sir
I will give my best in future always

Welcome to steemit and i hope you enjoy it, post real life stuff and you will be fine.

You should follow @steemitblog as they have competitions and updates on all sorts of things

Have a good day and see you around

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86