Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 08/06/2021 by @dilip.kumar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hey Steemians, I hope all you are good. .I am good as well. I'm Dilip Kumar. My steemit ID @dilip.kumar. I'm 36 years old and my height is about 5'7". I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am already married. I have 1 son 1 daughter.

IMG_20210608_175709.jpg

Education & Carrier Info:

I have completed my SSC exam in 2002. Aftat that I admitted to College. I was complete my 1st year in College life. Then I join my family business.
Now I have a shop of selun. It’s my own shop.
I think no task is small. We should respect all work! I'm fine Akon. I respect my work.

Screenshot_20210525_231917.jpg

My full family

Screenshot_20210525_231906.jpg

My mother & my wife

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it. And I'm very much interested to know about (SBD)

My Hobbies:

I haven't a single hobby . I have a lots of hobbies . I love to travel historical places. I love to travelling. In my free time I like to watching movie. My favourite movie is The Ring,
I love to play video games in my mobile. I think everyone like video game. My most favourite hobby is Travelling. Traveling is my part of life.

Screenshot_20210525_231820.jpg

Near Jamuna Setu Bridge

Screenshot_20210525_231834.jpg

Me with my daughter at our village fair

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my small brother @dipu333 told me about this awesome platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this .I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .I am really enjoying it by being the part of it. I want to connect myself with Steem.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us theopportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan I've started posting by following your instructions.

Sort:  

Hi @dilip.kumar, welcome to Steemit!

We've put you under our observation. Please join other communities, make posts, participate in contests and comment & engage with others to be verified.

Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hope you verify me. @abuahmad

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95