MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211001_144558.jpg

Hello everyone,My name is Gideon Akoh, I'm 18yrs old, studying English Education in the university of uyo, Akwaibom state,Nigeria I'm the second son of Mr/Mrs Akoh Peter ,who are blessed with (4) four children.

Education

  I attained nursery,primary and secondary education at Alscon staff school, ikot abasi, Akwaibom state,Nigeria.
  I am currently studying English Education under curriculum studies at the university of uyo, Akwaibom state, Nigeria.

Working Experience

I started affiliate marketing and crypto trading at FORSAGE BUSD platform which gave my a better introduction to the crypto economy.

My Hobbies/Passion

My hobbies include playing musical instruments,reading articles,affiliate marketing and writing and my passion is to achieve greatness in my career endeavors

WHAT SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR

I will like to receive posts about networking platforms that help individuals generate revenue

WHAT KIND OF POSTS WILL YOU BE MAKING ON THE PLATFORM
The posts I will be bringing in include networking platforms that help individuals generate revenue and News updates

HOW YOU CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

 I was invited to STEEMIT by @chichieze @promosteem.com who where on a road Promotion and met me in my school environment

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

  My experience with crypto has not been on a professional basis but elementary basis and I hope to further it till the highest level possible

YOUR LIKES AND DISLIKES

My likes include the Bible and my religion, Christianity, everything righteous, Network marketing,music and my dislikes include negative mindsets and negative minded individuals

CONCLUSION

My introduction to STEEMIT has given me hope that I can achieve greatness through determination.

IMG-20211001-WA0014.jpg
My group picture with the team of promoters

Best regards to @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @focusnow.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @diddyakoh. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, ), Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @diddyakoh,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63