ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF by @dicksonlily

IMG_20210518_154101_598.jpg

Hello Friends, My name is Orji Samuel dickson, and am a 22 years old strong, intelligent and hard-working boy. I was born on the 3th day of june 1998, at akwa ibom town, Nigeria.

Family Background

I am the first child of my parents, we are only one (1) only me, in our family excluding my parents. And I happen to be the next of kin to my mum.

My dad is a business man at Benin, While my mum is a cook (chef) woman.

I happen to come from a city in ohafia Local Government Area of abia state called asaga ohafia city, Nigeria. And that is where I currently live for the main time but normally base at Ebonyi state.

My Educational Background

I started my Nursery and Primary school at the community Nursery and Primary school, ohafia valley view comprehensive colleague, and I did my secondary school at the same valley view comprehensive colleague ebem, ohafia Local Government Area Nigeria.

I am currently a student of Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic, studying library and information science. And so far so good I am among the best in my department.

My Hobbies

16213493533413142889701047513020.jpg

What I love doing most in life is to computer work, am into computing business , and I am really good in it. I love making people happy, because it gives me so much satisfaction.
I love playing football too as you all know the football game can resolve conflicts between two different nation.

CONCLUSION!

I have heard so much about this platform from a friend @gentlecrypto but I never considered giving It a try untill he showed me what Steemit have done for him.
And for someone like me who loves writing, I fell in love with this platform.
And I hope to learn so many things as well as to improve my writing skills.

I believe that am welcome to the steemit family.

Thank you all for your time......🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to Steemit @dicksonlily

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @dicksonlily,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thanks I appreciate

Welcome to Steemit I wish you success!

Good day, @dicksonlily!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52