Introduce Myself | I joined steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210714-WA0004.jpg

hello everyone, today I made an extraordinary decision, I decided to join Steemit because I think here are the benefits that I can take and I will learn in the future, for those who already understand more, please help. First of all I want to say hello to all Steemian friends, of course I also want to introduce myself, my name is Syahril. I am the eldest of 4 siblings, consisting of 3 boys and 1 girl. Our family is very balanced because they live in a kind and friendly environment. I was born in North Aceh, June 26, 1998. Currently, my family and I live in Tutong Village, Tanah Luas District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province. When I was little, I used to recite the Koran at night and lived in the pesantren for 3 years when I was still in junior high school. Speaking of education, I am currently a graduate of the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic applied graduate. And in terms of hobbies, I am a person who likes to climb mountains, read books and exercise because I want to have a healthy and strong body. Why I really enjoy traveling is because it can open my mind and of course I know better what the world I live in is like, from humans, animals, the environment and so on. I've also learned a lot of lessons on the way and at the stopovers that I do when I travel. I like to hang out and mingle with new people, I also like activities outside the home, I also really like the challenges I get on the road.


IMG_20201205_070100_918.jpg

Bur Klieten, Aceh Tengah, Indonesia

In this digital era, I am one of those people who live with the internet, including online steemit which is very global and has very many users around the world. However, I just found out about this steemit from a friend of mine in the near future named @muhajir169 and I still have a lot to learn from him, I also want to thank him for introducing Steemit to me. And I also really hope for guidance and support from all steemian friends and brothers.

IMG_20201205_070120_423.JPG

Nisam, Aceh Utara

Until here first from me to introduce myself, later one day we will get acquainted further, hopefully we can all become partners in this steemit, and make this steemit a great, healthy and beneficial environment for all of us of course that's all I can convey in this introductory session. Thank you very much for all of your attention. I am very grateful.

Regards,
diatashitam

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steem !

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih, mohon bantuan dan bimbingannya bang 🙏🏻

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Hai @diatashitam
Selamat datang di Komunitas Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di periksa dan di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Curators Note : Rate 2

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Siap, terimakasih 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung @diatashitam 👌

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih, mohon bimbingan bang 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama.. InsyaAllah saling membangun 🙏🙏🙏

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @diatashitam,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support, I hope this is a good start for me and all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44