ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK // MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT @dianabrown.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

DFE03E2B-843C-48F0-9110-EE8B3BCD9A97.jpeg

hello everyone, am so delighted to be a member of this great community
I will like to share my introductory post with you all

INTRODUCTION
Am Diana Brown , with the username @dianabrown from oron local government Area of Akwa-ibom state Nigeria.
My mom, is from Cameron!
Am from the family of Seven, five boys and two girls.
I happens to be the last child and the last daughter aswell.

I have lived all my life in Cameroon with my mom!
My Dad based in Nigeria.
I graduated from my secondary School, the year 2019.

Ever since then I have been working so hard to see how I can further my education.

Currently Am in Nigeria to fight for my movie career.

HOW I DISCOVERED ABOUT STEEMIT
Late last year, I met @Michael hijioke online.

We become friends,he usually tell me about Steemit.
But I have been unable to create an account for my self.

When I came in to Delta State last week,we met and we discussed about it ,then he referred me to @pricelesspresh to help me out, due to his busy schedules.

Since the past weekend I have be trying to signup but I got a bad phone,which I had changed today.

With the mentorship of @pricelesspresh I have be able to signup.
I remain thankful to @Michaelchijioke and @pricelesspresh for introducing me to this great platform.

HOBBIES
From my childhood If there is anything I loved so much then,is Movie.
I love to be trained in the movie industry
I really have passion for it.

I also love music, Dancing , studying, traveling and streaming.
Meeting new people and learning things around the globe.

MY AIM OF BECOMING A STEEMIAN.
I was motivated with the way @pricelesspresh and @michealchijioke talks about steemit.
The friends aspect is my biggest motivation, cause I really love seeing new people everyday, to enable me learn things going on in the world around.

Also I see steemit as an educative platform, meaning I will have alot to learn here.

Though I have been hearing about crypto currency, but I don't know how it works, but with what @pricelesspresh said consigning the steemacedemy, I think is a starting point for me.

I will really love to share my works with you all.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem @dianabrown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34