Achievement 1 by @dhruvkumar | My Introduction | I am invited by @sagarrajput:

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone , I'm Dhruv New To This Platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 4.36.15 PM.jpeg

Name:
Myself Dhruv Kumar.

Age:
I'm 18 year old.

Country:
I'm From India And I Live in Agra, Uttar Pradesh.

Profession:
I'm Currently Doing Bachelor of Commerce (B. Com). I've Recently Completed 12th in this year.

Hobbies:
I Love play cricket and Football, Listen song's (English / Hindi/Punjabi), Explore New things and Travelling Around the world And interested in Bikes / Cars.

Goal's:
I Wanted to become Millioner. I'm Doing very Hard work to complete my Goal.

I'm Invited to this platform by my Best friend @sagarrajput. He told me About Crypto Academy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56