Achievement 1 | Introductory Post About Me | @dhanda

About Me:

Hi, I am Prateek Singh 21 years old living in India and currently pursuing my undergraduation in Information Technology. I joined steemit around a month ago but my first post on this platform is now after a month. I am new to the field of crypto and blockchain technology. I have aspirations to dive deeper in these fields.

I love to read books on business, self development, leadership, speaking skills, teambuliding. Whenever I have time I like to read more about modern history of India and World but most of time about India. Other than reading I love to play cricket and like to invest time in my physical fitness.

I found steem when I was reading about cryptocurrencies on internet and I came to know about steemit from one the websites there named investopedia and I did signup on steemit.

Conclusion:

I would like to invest my time on steem with the communites of my interest and goals. I found this website productive because instead of wasting time on social meadia other than steemit here time invested is not wasted and we learn a lot not just by writing about ourselves and our skills, intersets but by reading others creative posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26