Sort:  

Yes dear. So long as it is not yours, you need to add it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the clarification and I will make sure to put my reference next time. I updated the reference in my post for that pic and waiting for your verification to proceed to achievement 3.
Thanks and best regards @deyaa

Thank you for making the correction, I had wanted to verify you but I noticed that your post contains 30% plagiarism. See the screenshot below:

Screenshot_20220226-200222.png

You can use this tool below to check your post and be sure to make your post unique so that you can be verified:
https://www.duplichecker.com/

 2 years ago 

Dear @ngoenyi

Kindly forgive my non-experience brain in such stuff, this post really took effort and hours to be done. The main parts that have some plagiarism was the key were I used the help of key and permissions to write it with some changes but it looks somebody used it before me.
I rewrote the post and checked through the plagiarism site and it's 100% unique now.
hope to be verified soon.

Thanks and best regards @deyaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44