ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, by @deyaa

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, by @deyaa

steemit pic verify.jpg

Hello to everyone,
I’m Deyaa Eldein Ali, presently operating as a freelancer translator for Arabic to English and vice versa, and a professional data analyst using excel and Python. I worked in the oilfield business for fourteen years before deciding to make a career switch and join data science.

oilfield.jpg

I live in Cairo-Egypt. I’m happily married with 4 kids.

rana.jpg

reem.jpg
hana.jpg

nada hana.jpg

I found the blockchain through my hunt for an area that will facilitate with some budget to continue my freelance journey and that I very likable it, I will be able to have the chance to share whereas connecting with others. I will be able to share my photography and share my interests to stay in communication with the pretty and wonderful site. I love football and table tennis and have a good ranking in Egypt in table tennis.

bahrain.jpg

table tennis first prizejpg.jpg
Communities I will be a part of are going to be something that represents my country Egypt and my continent Africa, I love science, and I have a university degree in earth science “Geology” and I will share some fun parts of it. I'm hopeful that my time here will be fruitful and I will be able to learn and also get to share a lot. I impart everybody for this opportunity.
God bless you all

Sort:  

Can you please change the date of your Verification photo? You must indicate the actual date of your submission.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your reply
I changed the date to today
Waiting for your verification

 2 years ago 

Hello @juichi
Could you verify my achievement 1, Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi, @deyaa,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for your support @steemcurator03

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog and visit the Steemit Crypto Academy for you to learn about cryptocurrency.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

If you have time you can read my articles that may help you on your Steemit journey,

Newcomers Guide on How to Build your Steem Power and How to Join the #club5050 Program.

Curators rate: 3


To win Steem, I am inviting you to join our exciting Steemit Philippines Community contests. Just don't forget to submit a verification post for your contest entry to qualify.




J U I C H I
[Steemit Philippines Admin/Steem Greeter’s Team]

Twitter

 2 years ago 

Many thanks @juichi

Now I can start my journey and I will start it with Steemit Philippines Community because I really like the Philippines for a lot of reasons

See you there!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51