My introduction post to Steemit. Achievement 1 task by @ dexterous32.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Снимок экрана 2022-05-12 в 13.39.12.png

Hello everyone 🦋 I'm Denis, a modest kind man) I am 27 years old. It all started in the small town of Klimovo. Happy childhood🤪 Write a lot, somehow I'll tell you later 🙂
Passed from interesting to very interesting)
After graduating from high school, he entered the railway college. After entering, I decided to take an academic and went to serve in the army. Served in motorized rifle troops. First month Intelligence - Kursk of a young soldier. And then a very powerful cross began 😀 for the entire service I changed 3 units, 4 battalions and 6 companies 🤪 Participated in the combat exercises "WEST 2013" in Belarus. In general, the service was not simple, but interesting. I am very proud to have served in the Army✊

Returning from the Army, I realized that studying at a college, by analogy with a school, makes no sense to go further. He went to correspondence education and went to work: Security, Chops, construction sites, sawmills.
I read biographies of great people and dreamed. 💫

In the morning I worked at the sawmill 🤯 for 10,000 a month, and in the evening and at night I figured out the projects.
2019 year. The realization came that it was no longer possible to do something like this. I packed my things and left for the city of Bryansk, got a job in a furniture factory, earning 12,000 rubles a month. After working for 2 months, he decided to leave to work for Brother in an advertising company. Zero money. I am zero in the company, there is no knowledge, there was a fear of picking up the phone, making calls. My brother acted as a coach... towards me... I don't know what to do, I have nowhere to go.

I began to look for my own course of work in a company without cold calls. I found a way and brought a client to the company with a sum of 250,000 rubles, of which I received 25,000 rubles. There was joy, but there was also fear. Step by step I came to a good income.
But then the quest comes again ... Moving with Brother to another company united. At first, the conditions remained the same, but at some point everything went to a turning point. New rules in another company, I'm on edge, I don't understand. I again began to return to the past, debts, no realization ..

Summer 2021, I started watching the BM video and saw the analysis of people, the motivation of Petr Osipov, insights, changes in people for the better. And I realized this is what you need - a complete reboot with transformation.

Winter 2021 Without thinking for a long time, I spontaneously go into the director's office and say: I'm taking a vacation and going to metamorphoses What would I do!
Being on metamorphoses 12/04/2021 🦋
how confusing everything is, namely in your head and walking in rose-colored glasses ...
Just a couple of days ago I was invited to come to the steemit project
I love philosophy, photography and in general thinking about many things. I will share with you, I even got the idea to keep my diary here

And here I am with you in the ranks, let's move together ⚡️

(с) Best regards @dexterous32

Sort:  

Приятно познакомиться! Надеюсь, Вам здесь понравится!

 2 years ago 

Привет) Рад знакомству 😊 Это будет мой дом 🤪

 2 years ago 

Привет!:) Удачи на Steemit!:))

 2 years ago 

knopka145, привет )) Спасибо 🤪

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dexterous32,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

thank you 🙌



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Hello @dexterous,
We wanted to know who invited you to Steemit?😊

 2 years ago 

@juichi Hey 👋

brought me here)
@alena-vladi

Hi, @dexterous32,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hey, Ecosynthesis 🙌Nice to meet you and I'll be with you 😊

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

Денис, привет! Любишь философию и фотографию - это здорово! С удовольствием буду читать твой дневник и разглядывать фото )) Удачи тебе и оптимизма! Здесь ты точно найдёшь друзей.

 2 years ago 

Привет, Елена!) Рад знакомству 🤪 Спасибо 🙌😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49